Heimatsmühle Logo

Contact

Department

  • Management ()
  • Administration ()
  • Sales ()
  • Mill Shop ()
  • Quality Assurance ()
  • Grain Purchasing ()
  • Agricultural Products ()

Franz Xaver Ladenburger

Executive Partner

Tel. +49 (0) 7361/9151-0
Fax +49 (0) 7361/9151-10

fxl@heimatsmuehle.com

Stefanie Andexer

Sales/Disposition

Tel. +49 (0) 7361/9151-26
Fax +49 (0) 7361/9151-1

s.andexer@heimatsmuehle.com

Heike Balle

Accounting

Tel. +49 (0) 7361/9151-14
Fax +49 (0) 7361/9151-10

h.balle@heimatsmuehle.com

Stefan Heinze

Area Sales Manager

Tel. +49 (0) 7361/9151-0
Mobil +49 (0) 170/9663583
Fax +49 (0) 7361/9151-10

s.heinze@heimatsmuehle.com

Stefanie Kruger

Mill Shop/Onlineshop

Tel. +49 (0) 7361/9151-64
Fax +49 (0) 7361/9151-10

ShopAA@heimatsmuehle.com

Gerd Kuge

Invoicing Sales/Disposition

Tel. +49 (0) 7361/9151-31
Fax +49 (0) 7361/9151-10

g.kuge@heimatsmuehle.com

Berit Ladenburger

Tel. +49 (0) 7361/9151-64
Fax +49 (0) 7361/9151-10

b.ladenburger@heimatsmuehle.com

Elke Maier

Area Sales Manager

Mobil +49 (0) 174/ 2752450
Fax +49 (0) 7361/9151-10

e.maier@heimatsmuehle.com

David Mösch

Quality Assurance

Tel. 49 (0) 7361/9151-73
Fax +49 (0) 7361/9151-10

qm@heimatsmuehle.com

Uta Pottgießer

Management Mill Shop

Tel. + 49 (0) 73619151-64
Fax +49 (0) 7361/9151-10

u.pottgiesser@heimatsmuehle.com

Friedrich Rehlen

Grain Purchasing

Tel. +49 (0) 7361/9151-27
Mobil +49 (0) 162/4201073
Fax +49 (0) 7361/9151-10

f.rehlen@heimatsmuehle.com

Thomas Renz

Area Sales Manager

Tel. +49 (0) 7361/9151-0
Mobil +49 (0) 171/6938668
Fax +49 (0) 7361/9151-10

t.renz@heimatsmuehle.com

Dagmar Simon

Administration

Tel. +49 (0) 7361/9151-21
Fax +49 (0) 7361/9151-10

d.simon@heimatsmuehle.com

Sabrina Sorg

Accounting

Tel. +49 (0) 7361/9151-14
Fax +49 (0) 7361/9151-10

s.sorg@heimatsmuehle.com

Karima Wanner

Sales/Disposition

Tel. +49 (0) 7361/9151-26
Fax +49 (0) 7361/9151-10

k.wanner@heimatsmuehle.com

Dagmar Weber

Authorised Signatory HR and Finance

Tel. +49 (0) 7361/9151-11
Mobil +49 (0) 7361/9151-10

d.weber@heimatsmuehle.com

Iris Holzinger

Assistant to the Management

Tel. +49 (0) 7361/9151-59
Mobil +49 (0) 151/11839477
Fax +49 (0) 7361/9151-10

i.holzinger@heimatsmuehle.com

Ralph Weishaupt

Quality Assurance

qm@heimatsmuehle.com

Ingrid Schlipf

Mill Shop/Onlineshop/Marketing Agricultural Products

Tel. +49 (0) 7361/9151-64
Fax +49 (0) 7361/9151-10

fleischbestellung@heimatsmuehle.com